Entrepreneur of the Year 2010

I’m thrilled to announce that I’ve been shortlisted as a regional finalist for the prestigious Ernst and Young Entrepreneur of the Year 2010 Award.  A key part of Frog’s success has been due to our reputation and relationships with our customers so a massive thank you goes to our customers for working with us to make Frog what it is today.

It goes without saying that I’m really here because of the fantastic efforts of all the staff at Frog – thank you everyone.

I got through the first round of interviews, narrowing the field to the final 42 finalists from the North of England and the Midlands.  I’ve since been for my final interviews and find out whether I get through to the National Finals on June 17.  Not sure how I’ll get on, the second interview I had went well, but the first one was rubbish !!

Anyways, I’ll keep you posted either way.

Thanks again to everyone at Frog.

3 thoughts on “Entrepreneur of the Year 2010

Leave a Reply

