Frog Academies

I spotted an article today that Ed Balls has approved the next stage of development for four new academies (http://bit.ly/2l9Fys)  This got me wondering how many academies Frog has got.  It struck me that Frog was perfect for Academies as they are naturally looking to provide a level of education above that of the schools around them, as it is for other leading schools.

Turns out that we’ve had 9 new academies join Frog in just the last 6 months and we’re speaking to an awful lot more.

JCB Logo

I was particularly pleased to see that the JCB Academy have joined us as I grew up in that part of the world and my grand-dad used to work there (at JCB, not at the Academy ;)

JCB Pic

Leave a Reply

